Guess Who’s Back?

My dear Friends! I hope you have not forgotten about little ol’ Pie because I most certainly have not forgotten about you! I have been MIA for a good hunk of time and that needs to change! This last year was my freshman year of college so now I return to you are a wise, mature, worldly, blah, blah, blah, blah, just kidding XD I am still me! I just have one year’s worth of new experiences to add to my list. It is summer time and I was randomly thinking about Teddy and my blog and it hit me that I hadn’t checked up on you all in quite some time! I was wondering if you have any questions in particular? Do you have any POTS related questions? Or college? Or love? Or staying positive? Or exercise related questions? ANYTHING you need some advice on! I don’t care if it is about what shirt to wear today or what movie to see. Teddy and I love helping out (Granted, I am not sure how helpful it is if I help pick out a movie for you….but I am more than willing!). We want this blog to relate and pertain to your life! We want to be able to help you in any way we can. We live with POTS and have individually lived with many different stages of this illness and we want to help you in whatever stage you are at 🙂 We send our love and keep us posted on what you want to see in the future!

Much love,

Pie

Leave a Reply

